haleybpuffin: They call me Haley :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
haleybpuffin wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So long story short, I'm new in town. I Just moved to Huntington Beach from Sacramento and would love to meet some awesome people. I'm fun outgoing and a around a good time. I can be super adventurous at times while other times I'm completely content with relaxing and watching a movie. I love the natural look but love to get dolled up as well. Id have to say I'm a well rounded person. I'm not looking for a serious relationship by any means. I mainly would like to meet friends and if something develops from there, there is nothing else to do but go with the flow. I'd share all the things I like to do but that all involves places back home and I would like to create some new hobbies or activities that I can do here bit I'm not quite sure what this place has to offer... Except the beach :) and sooner or later I want to learn how to surf!
IG: bahails

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surf lessons ;) or you can show me the hot spots around here. Everything is a surprise to me here.

Get the POF Mobile Apps