Daddydx2: Keeping it Real
Smokes Often with Average body type
Afton, Iowa
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Daddydx2 is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employeed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a simple man , I love to be outdoors . I like to hang out at the lake in the summer with my kid and friends . I enjoy just sitting around the fire at night . I listen to a lot of different music ,country and old rock is my first choice . Do not let my age fool you keeping up may be a task , bon bons and couches are not my thing , I am quite active . Do not get me wrong i do like to kick back and watch a good movie . I love spending time with my daughter and my friends . I coach my daughters soft ball team . I really enjoy making people laugh or smile , if everyone did this for just one person a day i think the world may be a better place . I love to be spontaneous , the thrill of a new adventure , or the unexpected . I am a kind and friendly person who is honest and loyal , I am looking for the same in a partner .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going some place where you can carry on a conversation . Dinner and or maybe a walk , drive to a lake and watch the sun set ?