ScottBoehm: Interested to see who I might find.......
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Spanish springs, Nevada
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
ScottBoehm is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Sr. Corporate Strategist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have been a Sr. Corporate Consultant for over 15 years. I am fun and outgoing, easy to get along with and I like to make people laugh. I like to go out on the town every now and again but chilling on the couch watching a movie and making dinner is also something that I like to do. I love having a few glasses of wine with dinner and a few laughs as well.

I have a 14 year old son who rides dirt bikes and plays video games. I own my own house and truck and I have a Victorian Bulldog who is an ass and stubborn at times. I like to Travel, Snowboard/SnowSkate, play guitar, 4 Wheel, hike, ride bikes and love riding my Dirtbike.

Looking for someone who has the head on their shoulders, someone who is not out to have me take care of them and is motivated in their own career. If this is you.... Hit me up. Talk to you soon.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movie & Dinner, Dinner & Drinks, Pretty Much down for what ever..

Get the POF Mobile Apps