Blueocian: no ex.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
Blueocian wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
prefer not say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my favorite hobbies is going to the beach surfing,hiking running and sometime my daughter and I we go for a long drive in the country side. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to talk on the phone first,to get to know the person by talking on the phone. then we talk about what were going to do on our first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blueocian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75