ckm13: true love always
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Northern ca, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ckm13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My passion in life is to find the love of my life, my partner in crime, and live happily ever after. Lol I am a positive, honest, and kind person. I treat people how I like to be treated. I have a great sense of humor and at times even laugh at myself. I am goal oriented, comfortable with myself, classy, while at the same time a little sassy. Lol

I am looking for someone who is honest, fun (like me – lol), drama free, employed or has his own source of income, and ready emotionally to be in a long term relationship. We should complement each other. I am looking for someone who has goals, likes to shop (ok – I thought I would try. If you don’t like to shop it is ok), enjoys being active, has his act together, and is romantic. I like someone who likes to pre-plan an event, so if you do, you get bonus points because I enjoy being able to look forward to a future event. If you have a good sense of humor you also get bonus points. It is also important for me that you do what you say and say what you do.

I love to listen to music, maybe dim the lights while we talk and share our hopes and dream. Being able to communicate at an intimate level is very important to me. I am a social person and enjoy attending fundraisers, getting together with friends, boating, playing poker, or just spending time together. Although I like to spend time together, it is also important to me that you have your own interests. I like to find bargains at thrift stores or flea markets, while at the same time also like the finer things in life. I love romance, being spoiled, a good massage, or a passionate kiss. I love San Francisco, Tahoe and Reno. I love spending time on the Delta, sitting in front of a fire on a cold night, and dancing. I don’t like camping unless it is in a hotel or RV – lol. I also think motorcycles are dangerous. lol

I read this on a person's profile and it is exactly how I feel:
"Be who you are and say what you feel, people who matter, don't mind, people who mind, don't matter" Dr. Suess

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open! Surprise me if you can. But a first date should be somewhere that we can talk and learn more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ckm13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps