mzchocolatethyzz: keep it 100
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
33 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
mzchocolatethyzz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
teacher assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well im 29 years old single woman with no kids who is currently in school to become a child psychologist. i'm 4'11 so i won't say im SHORT i'm FUNSIZED i'm considered as one of lifes lil pleasures .

I have a great out look on life instead of looking at the glass as half empty i like to look at it as half full. i enjoy going to the moives , beach and recently just got into bowling my favorite sport is football and favorite team are the STEELERS when football is on dont bother me lol. my favorite color is green and favorite food is italian. I love writing poetry and trying out new things , im a very simple person , when i spend time with the person im with i can enjoy myself with them in a big setting or a very small setting as long as im having a great time with them.

If i've learned anything in life its to LIVE , LOVE and LAUGH because tomorrow is not promised to anyone. I love working with kids and I love all types of music which means if it sounds good I will listen to it. I'm a person who is very big on family. I love writing poetry anything else you wanna know just ask I'm a open book.


No institution has the right or permission to use this profile or pictures for any commercial or advertisement now or in the future, failure to do so will result to legal actions.