mom2knj: Just a gal looking for her Prince :-)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
London, Ohio
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
mom2knj is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Warehouse for now / Actress







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a separated mom of 2. I enjoy reading, watching tv/movies, love horror movies and as far as tv, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Criminal minds, Law and Order, DC Legends of Tomorrow, Prison Break and a HUGE Supernatural fan. My taste in music varies but mostly listen to rock. I also love cooking / baking. I love to laugh and have fun and can be silly at times :-) I am not into one night stands or friends with benefits. I won't just jump into bed after a few dates. That is not me and if that's all you are looking for then I'm not the one for you. I want something more meaningful than that. I am not perfect and don't pretend to be. I am just me:-) If interested just send a message and we will see what happens. Plan on eventually moving from Ohio. Probably GA first then possibly CA. I do like younger guys but please no one younger than 35.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure, we will just have to see:-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mom2knj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 41.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married