Alyssashaffer: How ya'll doing :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Willis, Texas
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Alyssashaffer is looking for a relationship.
High school
Loss Prevention Officer

Me (hi)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ally
Im Alyssa i am a full time student online for Criminal Justice and looking for a job i just recently moved to Oakland CA to help my mom. I am a country gir i am from Arkansas i love to camp, hunt,fish, dirtbike, i love to work on automobiles all the country hick stuff. I am looking for a man that can deal with what i am going to college for just say i will be on call 24/7 . A man that is not gonna use me, a man that is trustworth, respectful, loyal, and that doesnt play games or just wants women for sex, I am big with respect if you dont respect me i will tell you like it is. I love country music i dont like drugs at all so if you do drugs im not interested sorry to be so harsh. I am not a girly girl. I love tattoos i have 1 so far and more to come i have piercings, (gauges) anything else you want to nw yall dont be scared to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It realy doesnt matter to me.
A nice dinner
Hunting with you
Dirt Bikeing together
Walking along the beach and or lake
Picnic in the park
something that doesnt consist of money..

Get the POF Mobile Apps