jessicajane18: Any good ones left???
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
jessicajane18 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
State Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking to date and find a relationship. I enjoy playing tennis and softball, reading, watching movies, and spending time with friends and family. I work for the state and am an animal lover, especially dogs. I have two. The three of go on walks and take trips to dog parks. I'd like to get into more outdoorsy activities this summer. I love camping, barbecuing, and going to the river, so I'm going to make an effort to really get out there this summer!

I'm looking for a confident man who is responsible yet fun-loving, has a good sense of humor, is family oriented, and has his life in order. It is important to me that any man I date shares my faith, which is Christianity.

Send me a message if you'd like to chat. I don't respond to people who select the "wants to meet you" option, just FYI. And please don't message me for casual encounters. I'm not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be meeting for coffee or drinks to give us an opportunity to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessicajane18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married