Vanilalove: Headed to Sarasota Florida tomorrow..woo hoo
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Darrtown, Ohio
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Vanilalove isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
When it comes to the outdoors, I'm up for about anything."I love being outside" I look forward to summer every year. There is nothing better then sitting on my front porch listening to George Jones, sucking on a cold one and dancing around the yard a bit, but most of all I like spending time with the fam, going to my son's Football and baseball games. I also enjoy being at the lake or "The Brookville Beach". If I have to be stuck in the house, I love to watch Football and Nascar! Although I would rather be at the race enjoying the National anthem, the fly over and the start of their engines, wow what a turn on. It's been a while, I think I'm overdue. Unfortunately with living in the county there isn't a whole lot to do, so I spend a lot of time cooking, baking, listening to music and txt messaging, that is when I'm not exercising. hehehe.. I do believe I'm obsessed with exercising, which I guess isn't a bad thing. I also have developed a passion for antiques, old things. If you know me, you know I always have a smile on my face and my main goal in life is to touch people's hearts, make a difference in their lives. I'm so filled with love. To know me is to love me. Muah ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lots of kisses..hahaha jp

Get the POF Mobile Apps