08jpetrie: Looking for Miss. Rite...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roseburg, Oregon
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
08jpetrie is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors. Everything from riding on the dunes, to camping in the mountains, to just getting on the bike and riding across the country roads to no where. I'm a four seasons type of guy. Love all the different types of weather. I do enjoy just casual evenings spent at home with the family. Movies, dinner, and the regular reading time I have with my daughter before bed time on school nights. I like to travel, take mini vacations and enjoy my time away from work.:) that's always a plus. "Work hard, play harder..!"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm.. First date.
It could be as casual as a nice dinner with a simple movie afterwards, or an evening where we go bowling and mix it up with some dancing into the late night. Or way up in the mountains at a resort riding snowmobiles or snow skiing... The first date is always the first impression, which is very important. So with me there's always plenty of time to get to know one another before.. The first date could really end up doing something for just the evening or possibly a weekend get away.

Get the POF Mobile Apps