Airswik: looking for my better half-done with games/drama
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rochester, New York
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Airswik is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Eric
In a nutshell,
Realistically I have zero expectations for this app, nor will I probably go on a date with anyone from this site, hypocritical but honest. I have expectations of loyalty, intelligence, wonderful sense of humor. anyone who says love is unconditional is rationalizing that notion to themselves. All kinds of love bare conditions without them "little" things like monogamy would be erroneous. if you haven't noticed I'm sarcastic and my humor is rather dry. I haven't dated in several years due for a list of reasons, but now that I'm ready for a possibility doesn't mean I'm ready to rush anything. I'm old fashioned and I would like to start a family with the right person, a bestfriend. I have goals, experiences, emotions I crave to explore with someone close to me. I'm a very busy person so I don't often have time to go out and meet new people which Is why I'm here.

if you're curious to know more about me feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
people were created to be loved and things were created to be used, the problem these days is things are being loved and people are being used.