MaryE1234: I don't know what to put here. Ha
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maple shade, New Jersey
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
MaryE1234 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just graduated this year, finally! For now I work as a bartender at a restaurant. My goal is to be able to quit my job by the end of the summer for a career in my field. (Graphic Design) I enjoy bartending, just not where I work. I used to be a rower and would love to buy my own boat someday if I can.
To be honest one of the most important things to me is that the someone that I end up with is financially stable. I don't mean rich, I just mean has a job. I've dated some guys without jobs and they mooch off their parents. I love it when my man can take me out to dinner and pay with his money, not his moms.
Don't get me wrong. I make my own money and am proud of it. I pay for everything I get and I like it that way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's been awhile since I've had a first date but dinner then talking somewhere outside, if its not too cold, like a park or something would be nice. I'm not a great cook so I wouldn't make anyone suffer through my cooking, on the first date. I enjoy movies, but I believe that on a first date you should spend as much time getting to know each other as possible, not watching a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps