sailchas: Outside adventures
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
sailchas is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a happy, adventurous, playful, well travelled gal (Alaska, France, Germany, Brussels, Holland, this summer) looking for someone with similiar interests to share new experiences. A sense of humor is essential. You will also be kind, open minded, and fun to be around. Don't have to be a marathoner but need to be active and ready for anything.

I don't feel or act my age. I can take a joke as well as dish it out. I love getting outside and exploring but also love to cook and eat dinner watching Jeopardy ( especially during the teen tournament, I feel so smart) or a movie. My family is close and fun to hang out with. We play games or just sit out on the deck and drink wine.

If all that sounds interesting, I would like to hear from you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun so that there is no pressure, if we decide we want to stick around, we go from there.