Joeaccord88: Someone beautiful, kind, caring and loves brownies
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grandview, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Joeaccord88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Joseph
Let's see, where to begin...

At this time, I enjoy good books, good coffee, and great looking women :)
Yah, I know, just by saying this won't get anyone to notice me. I enjoy good company, art, music (most anything) movies, long list on that one, and theater. I have been an actor on stage before, and I hope to have another go at it soon. I volunteer much of my free time to stage production, as well as in the community. I help most anyone who needs a helping hand, and if you have a great smile, that's the best kind of payment to have.
I like to help with social events too, even if that means cooking or cleaning, or just serving people food and wine, I enjoy it all. Making people smile, and giving them a reason to feel happy is one of my missions in life.
I like going hunting, shooting, fishing and riding around on my three-wheeler. Dogs and cats and most animals get along with me too.

I don't know what else would make me unique or anything, except I will try my hardest to make you smile, at least once :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, it depends on the person. If you like, for a first date, meeting up for coffee and lunch, going for a walk and getting to know each other. I am up for just about anything.