dlpsych: i'm fun and looking 4 same
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ripon, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dlpsych is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
school psychologist

half moon bay

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like to garden, play sports, be with kids, help others. I'm a serious yet fun gal who is younger looking than my age. I dont want any players hitting me up lol, but am looking for some great conversation and who knows, maybe a friendship will blossom.

I love animals, work with kids, am very mellow and sensitive, and have a loud laugh! I'm new to the dating scene, and not so comfortable with it, preferring conversation and one on one time with someone special.

I'm adopted, and so consider family to be more than just blood relatives. I am loyal, carefree, like to explore both geographical places and ideas. My idea of a fun time would be hiking, going to the beach, art, sports, concerts or just a walk talking about the day.

I used to be quite a rocker, but prefer classic rock now, soul, african beats, anything that makes me move.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee in a public place where there is time to get to know each other slowly.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dlpsych you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke