Somecaligirl: Adventure begins here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sonoma, California
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Somecaligirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Joyce
Optimistic . Of course..that's why I am here...I know there is someone out there looking for me:). I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. Someone who will be a team player, one who I can stand at bat for and a mate that will be at the finish line waiting to take one for the team. My strengths are dependability, (I will make sure to pick you up when you're down) and I am trustworthy, (I won't divulge your deepest secrets on Facebook) fun-spirited (I may surprise you with a bucket of ice water in the hot shower.) I am full of sparkle looking to connect with someone who can be my best friend and partner in crime.
I would rather be outdoors on a warm sunny day bike riding through wine country (which is easy because I am blessed to live here!), walking, boating, camping (with a little glam such as running showers). I would love to conquer the quest of finding my true match so let's see where this can take us. I have many interests and would love to get to know someone like yourself, share stories, life and laughter. I know life takes us on many journey's and I am sincere in wanting to share with someone special. I do find it a bit unnerving writing my personal interests in this short profile but, hey call me! (What I really mean is message me and let's meet in person!) P. S. I want to be honest here so no photo or too young is not really inline with my game and I don't want to waste my time ...or yours! (Just putting that out there).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would have to be a second date, as I would rather meet you for coffee so we could ensure we would enjoy each others company. Of course I have many interests and in this short forum I picked a few but I love life and sharing it with family. Sharing it with that special someone would be even better and totally awesome!

Gifts Received