imhereforaman: the one good woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Redding, California
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
imhereforaman is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

i have two  boys 7 and 10 there r my world i do wont more maybe 2 but not more then that i have lived in Redding CA all my life well i was born in IA so for my first 5 mo we lived then and then moved back this is where my mom and dad r from. family and friend mean a lot to me so i would like to stay close to my mom and dad. i just love ca and Redding the most if u like the snow u don't have to live in it but don't have the drive far to go play in it. i love the lakes and river lots of walking trails so there is lots of things to do here don't wont to leave so i would be looking for someone to come here i would moved only in the right in this area. someone that loves kids. i love fishing, cooking, love football and baseball and most outdoor things. my oldest has a.d.h.d. so he is fun and very active little boy. that is a little bet about me.

thank you for looking at me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps