rocknrollromeo: "this is lame"
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Tempe, Arizona
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
rocknrollromeo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
chef/promontory..I know wierd combo

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
!!! My birthday is 1/21/87 !!!
They wont let me fix it

My name is Taylor and I just moved to Tempe from Virginia. I am from N.Y. originally but I I have been moving around for the last 15 years. Im a traveler at heart. So far I have been to Costa Rica, Belize, Cuba, and all over the east coast and finally decided to head to the west cost.

Disc golf
long boarding
All types of music from led zeppelin to Pantera, even some bluegrass, and I sing
I love craft beers
Basically I moved out here to start my life over.
The only person I know here is my brother Adam so even if you arent interested in dating feel free to hit me up anyway, I would like to make some friends. Im a chill guy, I work hard but I know how to have a good time too. I plan to do allot out here on the west coast so it would be cool to create memories with someone new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever makes us smile

Get the POF Mobile Apps