Vangogh27: I'm not the droid your lookng for...move along.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dormont, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Vangogh27 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek and Harry Potter. I'm not partial to sports, camping, wine tasting or travel. I don't have any children and don't really want any. I live with my mother to help her take care of things (after my step-father passed away), and I'm more of a "stay in and watch TV" guy as opposed to a "go out clubbing like a playa" guy.

I'm creative (drawing, oil painting, crafting in general) and have a strange sense of humor. To get a good idea of my sense of humor some of my favorite comedies are "It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia", "Arrested Development", Better Off Ted" and "Community". My other TV interests are "Sons of Anarchy", The Walking Dead", "Game of Thrones" and "Justified" (to name a few).

I'm the type of guy that would never cheat on a woman because I would never want her to cheat on me...besides why split your energy between two women when you can focus on one relationship that could be twice as meaningful.

If I haven't scared you off yet feel free to send a message and ask me anything. I may even answer...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would depend on the person...

Get the POF Mobile Apps