Jewelya22: I got soul & I'm super bad.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
37 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Jewelya22 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Small Business Owner

Fantastic Mrs. Fox

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Julia
Some of my favorite nights have been sitting around a fire having stimulating conversation with friends. A little vino always helps the flow. I enjoy open minded people that are continually striving for more ... more knowledge, more compassion, or even more laughs.
I could not live without music and always love finding new artists. Obviously, I'm a big fan of James Brown but you can find me listening to almost anything. Live music sparks my desire to create my own sound.
Since I am a tall glass of water, I'm looking for a man above 6'. If you're not comfortable chatting here & only say "hi," then I'm probably not the right one for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go out on one if we're picking up what each other is putting down.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jewelya22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.