APerk1880: Here we go!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
APerk1880 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Senior Business Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fairly laid back, fun-loving kind of girl from a small town back east (in Vermont), but have lived out here for a little over 7 years now...I am very happy to call San Francisco home. I have to say, I think I'm pretty damn funny. I would say that my sense of humor and my ability to laugh at pretty much anything are two of my best qualities. I can be super sarcastic and appreciate that in someone else, too.

I have a pretty cool job that allows me to travel a ton and check out all the great cities (and some of the bad) the west coast has to offer. There are days when it makes me absolutely nuts, but I can honestly say a majority of the time I love what I do...getting to travel to Hawaii a bunch of times throughout the year doesn't necessarily make it rough. A self made schedule also leaves me with me a ton of time (and lots of frequent flyer miles) to travel around visiting all of my stubborn east coast friends who haven't realized just how awesome CA is yet!

Books: I usually always have a book going (I'm on planes a lot, so it helps with the too talkative neighbor). A few of my all-time favorites: The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, Kissing in Manhattan, and Zeitoun (if you haven't read this book and love New Orleans -read it!)

Movies: I'm kind of an anything goes kinda girl. I like movies that make me laugh and make me think. And I don't love movies that I know are going to make my cry. Some favorites: Top Gun, Shawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects, and Dirty Dancing (yeah, yeah, it's a classic!)

Shows: My DVR is mostly embarrassing because I like all sorts of TV. Modern Family, True Blood, Law & Order: SVU, CSI, Top Chef and The Bachelor (I will make no excuses for that one). Also a huge sports fan...Go Red Sox!

Music: I listen to a lot of NPR, but I really enjoy classic rock. It goes really well with a road trip and is nostalgic in a great way. I also spend a lot of time listening to O.A.R, Dispatch, Mumford & Sons and The Avett Brothers. I've been getting to a lot of festivals lately - Austin City Limits, Outside Lands and Bonnaroo - so new music has definitely been creeping into the rotation.

Food: I have to say I am not the best cook, but I am getting better! I like to try new recipes every now and then...but am mostly really good at knowing good restaurant recommendations and ordering take out! Sushi is my ultimate favorite.