jaxstrong: Carpe diem
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Chestertown, Maryland
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jaxstrong wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work at a college as a janitor even though I feel like I'm smarter than most of the people who go there. Sometimes I see an equation written on a blackboard like half an equation and... I just figure it out.

That's actually not true at all. I am 25 year old living on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. I am a graphic designer/photographer. I went to school and lived in New York City and moved back to my hometown about 2.5 years ago.

I really love taking pictures, drawing, and painting. I work a lot during the week so I like to take time to hang out with my friends on the weekends. In the summer we spend our days out on the boats enjoying the sun, skiing, and tubbing. But in the winter we still like to take time enjoying the outdoors.

I have a Boxer/Beagle Mix named Penny Lane - just Penny for short. The community where I live in everyone has a dog so we really like to go out on walks and to the dog parks.

I also coach lacrosse and field hockey for various youth teams in the area. It is so much fun.

I love listening to music. I am really into all sorts of things at the moment. But I really like classic rock, alternative/indie rock, and some pop music. You can on rare occasions find me enjoying some country.

I live in a really small town and a lot of the people here I grew up knowing my whole life so I want to mix it up and get out there and meet some new people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jaxstrong you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married