cutegurl68: be real
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lincoln, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
cutegurl68 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Design Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very out going person that loves to go camping go out on boats in summer go away on weekends hang out with family and friends . I am that girl that u can have friends over and they think of me as one of the guys .I dont need a man i date to be with me 24/7 not one of those girls that there man cant do anything with there guy friends . Not need man to take care of me . I love to decrate and do things around the house my self im a freak about my home very clean .i am very open and speak my mind . I lost my husband 8 yrs ago and had to Be mom and dad and worked hard to give my daughter the life she was use too and take life to the fullest everyday and my daughter is my life and best friend . im looking for a real man and that is really SINGLE not living with x or just together bc of kids .. someone that is out goin and can be my best friend as well as lover.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simply

Gifts Received