sasa6428: Love to laugh, love to cuddle
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
65 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
sasa6428 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
IT Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Outgoing, funny, a bit sarcastic, friendly, warm, loving, someone you can count on, according to my friends. I am young at heart and in mind no matter what the calendar says.

My family is very important to me and I have no desire to move very far from them, so I am looking to meet someone within a reasonable distance of Greensburg, PA

I am as comfortable in a dress and heels as I am in jeans and boots - whatever suits the activity. I appreciate a partner who takes pride in his appearance and doesn't believe a ball cap must be worn at all times.

I enjoy trying new things, most types of music, dancing, reading, wine and seafood. I'm more an ocean person than a mountain person when it comes to vacations. I like sporting events (though I'm not a fanatic), concerts, plays, walking for exercise, and I'd like to get into bike riding again - bikes with pedals and bikes with motors. I want to learn to golf, but for now I'm confined to miniture courses.

The standard litany you read all the time, but it's not what you do, it's who you do it with that's important.

I work full time, from home, for a major corporation, so getting out and about is essential to prevent cabin fever and maintain sanity, but I also enjoy making a home cooked meal for/with my special guy and spending an evening watching a movie, playing games or just cuddling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation, then deciding together what comes next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sasa6428 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married