1VLady: One Great Guy Please!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Belmont shore, California
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
1VLady is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Interior Decorating/Special Events/Creative Fields

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
So First I wish to say, NO that is not my dog. She is a good friends dog, my buddy.

Okay, here goes!

For certain I am a pretty happy and positive gal most of the time.

I am very passionate about life, and enjoy meeting people who feel the same. We really do have so much to be grateful for. I am generally fun, and have a light hearted spirit.

Apparently I have a pretty creative bug too, give me a project, and/or idea, and I will run with it and make something fun and spectacular!

I am super tall too? 5'10 barefoot, and just get taller with a pretty heel on!

As life is evolving, I'm hoping to meet someone to which we'll evolve together on a positive road to somewhere fabulous!

I Love people who make me laugh. Love clean comedy, live entertainment and live music. Hollywood Bowl on a warm night is one of my favorite places to see live music. I do however like good live music no matter where it is.

Love classic rock, country music, big band, new orleans kind of jazz, and blues baby!

I enjoy spending time with friends over food, whether it is a 5 star wonderful, to a great hole in the wall! Doesn't matter as long as the food is great and the company is good!
A great bottle of wine does not hurt either! Especially if it's red!
Well then again, sometimes some foods just pare well with a good beer, or a great cold sake!

Entertaining and cooking for/with friends is a yes for certain!
I love foods from all over the world. Give me a recipe, I'll give it a whirl. Been told I am not to bad! People seem to look forward to the next round.

Ocean, boats, road trips, travel, Love! Well any trip with great company is fun! I like both the road of adventure, and yes there are great places to visit on the beaten path too.

I am as comfortable in an evening gown, or, boots and jeans shooting darts/pool in a great dive bar. (I used to be good at both once) Hey, come to think of it, I have done both in an evening gown too. Would like to meet someone who is comfortable with the same. (dressing up or down and having fun that is)

I love animals of all kind, and would like a fellow who loves them too!

I wish to meet a man to which we both enjoy a lot of the same so that we have something in common.
Too, a man who is confident and respectful to all. A fellow who is honest, grounded, and has no problem communicating is for certain a yes!! Integrity, class and smarts a super plus!

Oh yes, single and available only please.

Being in a committed relationship is the best. I've been in long term relationships, and I am a very happy gal when in the right one. Yes, I have been engaged, more then once, if you care to learn more, please ask. To me there is nothing better then life with someone to where you motivate and inspire one another, bringing out the best in each other, and looking forward to seeing each other at the end of the day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be a great connection with someone, lots of laughter, good conversation that just flows, and hopefully leads to a second date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1VLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke