green_eyed_lady62: I know what I'm looking for...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pevely, Missouri
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
green_eyed_lady62 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Teacher and Caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German

About Me
I had a nice long profile written here, but apparently no one bothers to read it, so I deleted it. I've been on here way too long and I'm sick of it.
I am a good person with a great and loving heart.

If you want to get to know me, shoot me a message.

I saw this quote on FB and I really like it.
"I fail as a mom sometimes. I don't always say the right things. I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm not the most beautiful woman in the world, but I'm me. I love food. I have curves. I have more fat than I should. I have scars because I have a history. Some people love me, some like me, some don't. I have done good. I have done bad. I go without make up and sometimes don't get my hair done. I'm random and silly. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, you can love me or not. And if I love you, I do it with all my heart!! I make no apologies for the way I am."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I am old fashioned, I believe the man should come to the woman, at first. I like being able to sit and talk, get to know each other, either with some wine, or coffee...

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps