Adawn85: One of a kind
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Adawn85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Sales representative

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a sales representative for a company called Unifirst. I am always happiest around lots of people because I love to make people laugh! I have wanted to be a comedian since I can remember. I also love music. I get into most every type of music depending on my mood..and I make it a priority to know song lyrics. I'm also a habitual movie and tv show quoter. I probably speak in movie quotes more than I speak in my own words. I have a dog named bleeker and a cat named j.j. And they are both awesome little guys. I only surround myself with amazing people. I have a great family and really great friends too. I'm just looking for the right guy to compliment my life and have an awesome time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
See a band at a local bar...have some drinks..and hopefully hit it off

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adawn85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.

Get the POF Mobile Apps