RicanSFItalian415: Even the most beautiful flower needs dirt to grow.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
RicanSFItalian415 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Working on Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a Puerto Rican & Italian female who lives in the beautiful city by the Bay..thats right San Francisco! I am currently working on my Masters Degree in Psychology, with the ultimate goal of earning my doctorate.I appreciate the important things in life, put God & my family first, and love hold hands...What do I like to do for fun? I love to draw, read, write, and laugh all night and dance. Did I mention I love to dance dance dance? What interests Me? Love, Money, and new Friendships..So hug tighter, kiss longer and laugh harder life is too short!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am so mellow I could have fun anywhere! I love to dance, hold hands, cuddle, and try out new things...
A perfect date would involve laughing all night, dancing, chillin and a good convo..
Remember..Im a lady first, so opening the door, pulling out my chair, kisses on my hand and flooding me with flowers and gifts would sweep me off my feet. I want someone who can take my breath away, and still give me butterflies after many many years. Money isnt everything but romance is essential..
I can't wait :)