michelle20133: a day at a time
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
michelle20133 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
im a simple woman that knows what she wants in all aspects of my life. Im a simple woman that appreciates the simple things in life, the things money cant buy. Id rather your time then your gifts. Respect,honesty and chivalry is the most important attributes to me. with that being said allow me to start the :"weeding "out process..i have 3 children and do not want any more.still reading? im drug free.. yes gentleman that means weed aswell.(despite ur "its natural" comments)lol got your attention? im indapendant.. meaning i live on my own and financially support myself.if you live with mom and dad..you may want to stop reading.if your pants are too big and you dont own a belt,favorite words are yolo or swag, ur flashy ( ur jewelry or rims on your car consume most or all of your paycheck), the only thing you have in ur fridge is beer..dont bother. and of course how could i forget..to the ones that request degrading pics, webcam videos,friends with benefits or one night stands.im not interested. for those of you that are still reading you are apart of the elite few lol. dont be afraid to say "hi" i promise i dont bite..well not hard anyways lol happy fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make it simple. You choose.