swim0128: What's your secret ingredient?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Berkeley, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
swim0128 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Who am I? Good question. I am a lighthearted person with depth. I like a good laugh and love to have fun. I love to travel and eat great food. I swim or run pretty much every day. I value meaningful connections with all sorts of people ... from the small exchanges at the Farmers' Market to my best friend from Kindergarten. I've learned what's important in life, and I just don't stress out about things that are beyond my control. I feel like I've got a lot in life to be thankful for - my health, a great career, fantastic friends and family - it'd be great to share that with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh (goofy is good, but if you're the only one laughing that's not so good) and he doesn't take himself too seriously. He's smart (he can spell) and confident (but not a jerk). Active and healthy is important. It would be great to meet someone who communicates openly and honestly, pays attention and listens. Someone who understands that if you treat people as they deserve to be treated, they will appreciate you in return. Similar values and goals regarding what is important in life are also very important.