turning59: Looking for adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westminster, Colorado
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
turning59 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am rewriting my profile since my life has changed since I joined. I am a baby boomer I was born in 1954. This site will not let you change your username so I am stuck with the user name.
I am a country girl that had to move to the city. Had to give up my horses when I moved but hope to someday have another horse.
I am 5'5" and wear a size 7/8 jeans. If I am not at work(waitress) I am in my jeans. I own 5 pairs of cowboy boots and Hiking boots. I love baseball. I went to a World Series game for my first baseball game and fell in love with the game. Even though I live in Colorado I do not ski. I did in my younger years but after two injures and surgery I have now left that sport behind.
Since I moved to the city my workout schedule has changed. My exercise program now is walking. When I lived in the country hauling hay cleaning stalls and other work on the ranch was my exercise program. (I miss the country life and the hard work) When spring gets here I plan I getting a bike.
I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am not a big drinker. A beer every once and a while.(x was a drunk).
I am not shy I love meeting new people.
I am looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with. I want a man to enjoy the outdoors with and exploring new places. I love conversation so someone who loves to talk would be great. Would rather be outside enjoying the views and the world instead of sitting in front of a TV.
Hoping there is someone out there who has the same interest that I do.
If you are not at least 57 please do not contact me. I am not looking to be your mother.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee. Or if you like horses maybe go for a horseback ride. How about a adventure of indoor sky diving.

Mail Settings
To send a message to turning59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 66.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps