ron-5: ...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Guildford, UK
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ron-5 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD Researcher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Swedish

About margipan
Full time scientist and wannabe spaceman seeks like minded girl for fun, frolics and possible moon landing. OK skip that last bit.

Comedies and BBC science docs mainly. Peep Show, IT Crowd,Spaced. That kind of thing. I'd like to say I prefer watching the films of Bergman, Truffaut or Kurosowa to stuff with Arnold Schwarzenegger blowing terrorists into their constituent molecules but it wouldn't be strictly true.

Music is an eclectic mix of AC/DC, Pixies, Stevie Wonder, Boards of Canada, Shur-i-Kan, Tom Middleton, Milton Jackson. I'm not big on opera, and I wish all manner of unsightly afflictions upon anyone who uses vocoders and autotune in their music.

I do enjoy the gym (sort of..I do go honest) and the occasional run but sadly I look like I do neither of these things as I do enjoy good food and drink a lot, lot more.

I love being close to London and love exploring the place. I'm always up for seeing somewhere new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something bright and breezy like drinks at a swanky bar or cosy pub.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ron-5 you MUST meet the following criteria: