Chicadoll: Screen shopping.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Azusa, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Chicadoll is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mom to a wonderfully rambunctious 2 year old boy. He is 1/4 Mexican, 1/4 Chinese and 1/2 German. I have an affinity to white men :) I love my son crazy.
I enjoy reading. I'm currently reading 1493. It's pretty great. I rollerskate and can be found at the rink most Monday nights out in Glendale.
I love music. Especially live. The smaller the venue the better. I'd never turn my nose up at the Hollywood Bowl though.
I'm an electrician by trade. Went through a whole apprenticeship through a local union. I am currently working as an assistant though. The schedule is much more kid friendly.
I exercise when I can. I love hiking the loop in Claremont. I try to get there every Saturday morning. I just joined (3/7/13) Triad, so if you're a member, maybe we can meet for a workout. Nothing makes a great first impression like sweating buckets and cussing through a set of reps.
I have 4 tattoos, 3/4 of which are visible with clothes on. I plan on getting more work done eventually. I mostly wear contacts but can be found wearing my black secretary frames every so often.
Real life stats. I'm a size 16. My weight varies around 170-175lbs. As a single mom, I really haven't had the time to dedicate to myself to lose the baby weight. I'm comfortable with my size and shape. Although, like most women, being smaller wouldn't be bad. I'm not shy, so if you have any questions, please ask away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a beer at a local bar, walk in a downtown area, I'm open to anything in public.