traveljunkie0205: To travel is to live
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
traveljunkie0205 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
ER Nurse/Flight Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Sooooo I might have a bit of a travel addiction, and luckily for me, my job is very accommodating. I moved to Austin exactly one year ago so am definitely wanting to meet some new people. I'm a travel nurse recently turned flight nurse, and over the past year have lived in California, Africa, Arizona, Maine, and traveled to Iceland for vacation. I also did a 6 month assignment in St. Croix a few years back. I'm a minimalist and am REALLY good at packing! I sometimes refer to myself as a Gypsy, but the truth is I'm really ready to grow some roots and find a place to call home. Especially since I just landed my dream job and will be taking care of patients in the air as opposed to in the ER.
(Apparently NOBODY knows what a flight nurse is ..... Just google it)

Traveling is one of my greatest passions. It allows me to escape and revel in cultures that many don't even know exist. I also love a good road. Unfortunately, I have NO sense of direction and the cognitive mapping portion of my brain may or may not be missing. I'm also a sucker for live music, and spend more money on concert tickets every year, than most people do in a lifetime. I might have cried a little when the third day of ACL got cancelled last year. :( I also shed a few tears because I had to miss SXSW this year due to new hire flight orientation, which required me to be in Wichita, KS for two weeks.

I jumped off a cliff and fractured my spine a few summers ago. I'm now fused from T10-L2 and I'm not very good at yoga.... Sorry. No, I don't set off the metal detector at the airport.....why does EVERYONE ask me that?????

I don't have any kids, and am unsure if I want any. I could definitely go either way, but at this point in my life I'm still on the fence. I know that is going to be a huge red flag for a lot of people, but why lie on a dating website. Although I'm unsure about real children.....I sure do love my dog. She has given me more unconditional love than I probably deserve.
*If you don't like dogs you might not have a soul.

I'm utterly obsessed with dark TV shows like Breaking Bad, game of thrones, & Dexter! I also have an addiction to Harry Potter and if you can out wit me on a potter trivia question I'll buy dinner! BUT you can't google your question.............

I'm a dork, but love to hit the gym or the pavement. I workout nearly every day, but am not OBSESSED with fitness! I dont drink pre and post workout shakes, or consume more powder than real food. I recently got into triatholons and actually surprised myself because I keep getting really close to the podium! (I've gotten 4th multiple times) I like to stay fit, but am not afraid to eat the things I love or have a few microbrews on the weekend. (I'm a bit of a foodie)

I'm originally from Indiana, and proud to be a Hoosier!!!!

Lastly, I'm a hopeless romantic and truly believe that the greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love, and be loved in return. Sadly, I've gotten the love part down but just can't find anyone to love me in return.........

I'm already tired of typing this so if you're interested please email me :)

Side note: If you're unsure of the proper usage of your, you're, two, to, too, there, their, etc...please don't bother

Mail Settings
To send a message to traveljunkie0205 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke