sharaeeyup: Anytime, anywhere baby boy I can misbehave(;
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bay area, California
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
sharaeeyup is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Just your friendly neighborhood Pharmacy Tech!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me
Hey guys! I'm 25 years old. I'm obsessed with music, all types really but R&B, Hip-Hop, & Rap are my favs. I love to dance! Im a chill laid back person who likes to hang out with friends. My friends mean everything to me. My family is my life. I'm more of a "I'd rather be chill at home reading/cooking something" type vs. the "Im at the club/bar every weekend" type. Though, being from the bay - "ratchetness" runs through my blood, and I always enjoy a good turn up! I try & be about my money & not into drama or fake people. I hope to move into my own place & go back to school in the next few years. Looking for someone who can grow & build a life with me, you don't have to be perfect just have a dream & goals and be pursing them! Treat me like a QUEEN & no doubt I'll treat you & make you feel like a KING. I don't expect anything to be given to me, I always work my butt off for everything I have & want. I'm a hard worker & expect my man to be as well. I'm a bit of a helpless romantic, a little old school, and a big nerd(: Soo you should definitely just get to know me! IG: sharae_simonaxo Snap Sharaeeyup

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something chill where we can just relax and enjoy ourselves, good vibes.