Caleb_zal: If your scared go sit in the truck!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Blairsville, Georgia
27 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Caleb_zal is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
State Farm

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 6'3" and 200 lbs. I was born and raised in south Georgia moved out to California and now I live in north Georgia. So I'm sort if a country, free spirt, well dressed, healthy living kinda guy. I love the outdoors and getting dirty but I also like to have a clean shave every now and then. I'll watch any movie out there. I prefer beer over wine but Concannon Pino noir is my favorite wine. I love anything that gets my adrenaline going and I'm almost always down to try something new especially food.
I need someone that challenges me and makes me better. Someone that is willing to step out of the box. Someone that cares enough to take care of their biddies. We don't get skinnier as we get older. I'm hoping you can cook but if you can't I'll see what I can whip up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since I've watched catfish... Somewhere with a dark alley! ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caleb_zal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 30.