Cat2728: Laughter.....mandatory!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mission viejo, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Cat2728 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok! no offense honestly! but it looks a little daunting in here. But ok let's try this out. And WHY do they ask if you own a car?!! Anyway, here we go.....
No one under 35 please. Preferably someone with children. And sorry, nope!! I'm not looking for a boy toy or a one night stand. Quality men only. ;-)

And please say something more than just "hi" too. :-) funny how I still get emails from guys saying "hi". Tells me they didn't read my profile. :-/. Anyway.....

In the beginning stages of a divorce. But truly been emotionally, mentally divorced for years. I share custody of my two boys (6 and 8) and love them to pieces!! My focus is raising my boys and working on building up my photography business. So a guy who is flexible and understands how much attention and time children may need would be great.

Laughter is a BIG must in my life. I love to laugh and make others laugh especially. And thankfully I do not have an annoying laugh (well i think i dont!) Life is too short not to enjoy it. We've been given only ONE life .....and I want to LIVE it. I love life and very grateful for what God has given me. I appreciate the little things which are big things for me. I'm 41 but feel very youthful! I can sit through a good game with you if you'll sit through a romantic girlie movie with me. It's a two way street. ;-)

I am definitely the old fashion type who Appreciates a true gentleman. Opening doors. giving your jacket if its cold. etc. Thoughtfulness, kindness and honesty are VERY important traits I look for in someone. And what I've confirmed is that the way a man treats his mother is exactly the way he we will treat you. So I hope you love your mama! ;-)

I love exploring new places, trying new things, meeting new people, learning about other cultures, other foods, and such. I want to live passionately and happy. And I believe that IS possible with the right person.

fyi....If you're a womanizer, have a wandering eye, have anger issues, an alcoholic, drug abuser, porno obsessed, have trouble being faithful, inconsiderate, SELF ABSORBED, and thoughtless.... kindly MOVE ON please.
Ok! moving along... ;-)

Music I love: aside from salsa music. I love big band. Frank Sinatra. Ella Fitzgerald. Louie Armstrong. Sade. Gypsy kings.

Favorite foods: sushi!

I speak Spanish and sign (American Sign Language)

Favorite comedian: Brian regan

Cannot get enough of: massages! And a simple foot rub would melt me. I'm a touchy person and affectionate if you're not .... Won't be good. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bird watching... Jk. ;-). I'm open to anything that is simple as long as we're having a good time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps