dlishgold: Wanted... One good hearted women!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Greenbrier, Tennessee
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dlishgold is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
I am a Gentleman with a good sense of humor, looking for a relationship. I love animals and enjoy playing guitar in my spare time. A beautiful sunrise, fresh country air and a good cup of coffee is life essentials. I come with honor and I am here for all the right reasons and to meet a great lady. A nice conversation to begin..... Who you are, what you believe, being yourself is close enough to perfect for me. I prefer country living, singing birds, morning air and being close to nature. But I also love the bright lights of the city for all it has to offer. I really enjoy fishing, a day at the lake or cookout in the back yard. A great sense of humor with a grand spirit and love for life is a must. Life is short, Tennessee is a great place.., let's explore together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let me surprise you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dlishgold you MUST meet the following criteria: