Guera1978: Down to earth Latina
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
Guera1978 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a down to earth Latina, who is loyal, caring, hard-worker, spontaneous with a good sense of humor. I enjoy watching football. Win, lose or tie I love the Cowboys til I die! I like Sushi, camping, the beach, movies (action/adventure & comedy) and hanging out with friends and family. I'm very family oriented. My favorite type of music is country, classic rock, r&b and Spanish. I've been involved in many charity walks. As far as fashion, I dress to be comfortable. Anything else...just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to whatever, like I said I can be spontaneous. But what's most important to me is to just have fun and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Guera1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps