SDsara: Can you handle a good woman?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
El cajon, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
SDsara is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
looking for a job

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am definately one of a kind. My friends describe me as sweet, fun, hilarious, supportive, bubbly, and genuine. I enjoy practically everything under the sun, such as fishing, the beach(of course!), going out to see a good movie, theme parks, bowling, trying new things, hiking, spending time with my family and friends and just enjoying life :) I am very easily entertained haha! I am also a very positive girl who is affectionate and fun loving. I am looking for someone who I can possibly share and enjoy my life even more with. A good man who is just as affectionate and positive as I am, a complete gentleman and a bit of a goofball and who likes a good conversation :)

A little more about me. I enjoy doing basically everything from hiking, reading, watching movies, the beach, to trying new things. I am entertained pretty easily haha. I work out 4-5 times a week, so I would also like someone who takes care of their body, and who is very fit. I like almost every type of music; chill, house, classical, some country, pop, Frank Sinatra/Micheal Buble, big band and soft rock. My favorite shows are Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, It's always sunny in philly, the big bang theory, Deadwood, Rome, Game of thrones(season1), The Office, and South Park. I love animals, and I have a cat named Charlotte and and a dog named Mr.Bean :) My favorite kind of food is seafood, japanese, chinese, thai and hawaiian. I also like Italian, mexican, ok I like food haha. When it comes to movies, I'll name genres cause I like a ton of them lol. I love horror/ scary, romance/romantic comedy, old classic films, comedies, disney, some action.

What I'm looking for: Like I said before, I keep my body in shape, so I would like a guy who does the same, who also takes pride in his appearance. I do not curse, so I would prefer someone who doesn't curse either, a little is fine, i just don't see the point in it, and I find most of it offensive. I love a gentleman! Someone who holds doors open, who is respectful with good manners. I also love a fun, goofy, positive guy, who is a blast to be with, and of course can be serious, and supportive when the moment calls for it. In other words, I want a best friend and a significant other in one. Affection is a must, someone who enjoys holding hands, cuddling, the works :) So if that sounds like you, don't be shy!

good luck fishing! :)


I do not answer to men who are 30 years or older NO EXCEPTIONS

I will either report, block or both to perverted messages or
messages with dirty pics attached. I am NOT here for sex

I'm sorry but I am not attracted to african americans,
please don't take it the wrong way,
I'm sure you're great guys and you'll find someone :)

Before you send a message asking me for dinner right away,
lets take time to get to know each other first :)

If I don't respond to your message, I'm probably not interested, sorry :/

Good luck on your search! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
classic dinner and a movie, or surprise me :)