No_Drama_01: Life's For The Living
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
No_Drama_01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am kind hearted guy looking to share good times.

I have the most beautiful 11 year old daughter in the world. She lives with her Mom but I see and talk to her regularly.

I'm lucky enough to work in the Entertainment industry and am looking forward to my 2nd Folk Fest this year.

I'm pretty down to earth and carefree. Life is for the living ;)

I'm attracted to women who have a bit of an attitude which I've learned is a double edged sword.

I'm learning - over the last 5mins - that I'm not great at describing myself with written words. I'm not sure I want to be a person who can be easily summarized. So, if your profile does not do the experience of knowing you justice and you're looking for someone to share some awesome experiences with, send me a message.

Also I am not Gemini, I don't know why POF says I am or how to change it. If you care to know what sign I actually am you'll have to ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to No_Drama_01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps