TheHondaWizardd: Lookin For That Special Lady...
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Hamilton, New Jersey
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
TheHondaWizardd is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simple out goin guy.. I'm Easy to talk to about anything.. I'm a Gud listener.. And a Gud friend... i have a big love for workin on cars.. And im hud at it especially Hondas..they call me the honda wizardd..i have a beautiful 3 year old daughter that is my world.. I'm a very athletic type of guy.. Bowlin softball football baseball... I love to text all day long that would probably be bc I love to talk about anything lol..i also am a serious movie junkie..ill watch any type of a movie.. I stay always with music in my ears.. I'm defiantly a music junkie lol.. Also I'm a big time cod zombie player.. It's my stress reliever. They call me the zombie rapist.. I'm not the best lookin guy in the world but I got a heart the size of the world.. I'm a easy guy.. Respect loyalty trust are my main things if u can do that we are Gud.. We will get along just fine.. So send me. Message and chat It up I'm down to talk to anyone..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for whatever as long As I have. A Gud time.. Nuthing special..