krystin78032: Living life to its fullest!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New braunfels, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
krystin78032 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Marketing Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Krystin
I work hard and play even harder. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and just doing whatever makes us happy at that moment. I love all music and dancing, well I dont really like death metal music, but other than that I love all music. I am an animal lover! I love doing anything from riding horses and hiking, to dancing in a club, to staying at home and cooking dinner and watching movies. I can be happy doing whatever as long as I do it with someone that is caring, honest and happy! Finding someone today that you are attracted to and that also is honest, loving and truly good hearted, is almost impossible today. So heres hoping!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and Drinks... or a movie I guess. You know, the traditional things. Drinks always seem to take the edge off though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to krystin78032 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married