SmilinJennie: Smile with me :D
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ewing twp, New Jersey
38 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SmilinJennie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales & Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jennifer
Just moved to central New Jersey....sold my home up in north central jersey and taking life easy!

About me: I love to travel and I enjoy learning about other cultures and languages. I am fluent in Spanish, having lived and studied in Spain while in college. I have a knack at writing and enjoy poetry. I understand the fundamentals of most sports, but I also enjoy playing baseball, basketball, frisbee and ping pong. I enjoy being active, whether it be going to the gym or on a nice, peaceful walk. I tend to take things lightly and enjoy being sarcastic as long as I don't get any evil eyes, but I know when to be serious.

While I enjoy being in a room all to myself, I also enjoy sharing the same laughs and ideas with someone who will appreciate me. I always look for the humor in things, many people have told me I am a very easy person to get along with. Why not give me a chance and see what we have in common?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The last first date?

Mail Settings
To send a message to SmilinJennie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps