GAB4444: Looking for My New Bestfriend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gallatin, Tennessee
53 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
GAB4444 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My friends will tell you that I am a good guy with a huge heart. I love to laugh and want to meet my "new best friend". Someone who also loves to laugh and is able to laugh at themselves. I can be a good way.

I enjoy the simple things in life like grilling out spending quality time with that someone special. Also like going out and trying new restaurants and having fun downtown. Enjoy live music, especially country music.

Originally from Florida, I have been in the Nashville area since college and love it here.

I work in the corporate office of a building materials company here in Nashville, and I am financially secure.

Love sports, especially golf. Enjoy going to Titan's and Predator's game very oftern.

Would love to meet you and see if there is a "spark".

Thanks for reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual lunch or dinner and plenty of good conversation to see where it might go.