SoCal_Latina: Voglio la dolce vita
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
SoCal_Latina is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Philanthropy

Tim McGraw concert

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Born & raised San Diego Latina. I've been told I'm a unique walking contradiction. So yes the "don't judge a book by its cover" motto definitely applies. I'm a independent yet traditional gal, proud Catholic yet open minded, city girl with a country heart and gypsy soul, love getting dolled up yet I prefer being outdoors. I like hiking, camping, traveling, tropical beaches, dance (I'm a salsa/bachata dancer & slowly learning some line dancing), music festivals, good food, wine, sour craft beer, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to have a good time with great conversation. I'm a true Cali girl so I prefer to go with the flow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCal_Latina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.