Anonymousin503: Open to something new
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bend, Oregon
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Anonymousin503 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Graphic design


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I am here for the same reason a lot of others are here for, to meet new people. I have lived in Oregon my whole life and haven't really traveled as much as I would like to. Right now I am working a 9-5 doing graphic design that gets laser engraved in random items and I really enjoy this. But it is not what I would like to be doing in 5 years. Which is why I am in school for computer sciences.

I love going to concerts and shows, sadly haven't been to one in a while. The last show I had tickets for I got food poisoning that day and had to miss the show. Disappointed I didn't get a change to see Book of Mormon, but there's always a new show coming. I am always looking to find a great dive bar and love exploring this town.

I am starting to learn to take advantage of all the cool things that are offered here in Portland. There is just so much going on that you can stay busy it seems at all time.

As far as my music, I enjoy just about everything except country and rap. OK and not really a fan of pop or really anything on a top 40 station. Some of my favorite bands right now are, Memphis May Fire, In Flames, Alkaline Trio, Dillinger Escape Plan, Mastodon, Reel Big Fish, Parkway Drive, and Refused.

This is a work in progress at the moment, I will update more soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything mostly casual, you don't want something where you can't get to know each other and you don't want something boring as just dinner. I love going bowling, even though I suck. I love walking around downtown and checking out the everything there is to be seen.