MajorJ00: Just A Simple Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Overland park, Kansas
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
MajorJ00 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! I am a very caring, random, funny, and unique individual. I love to joke and laugh a lot. I try to always think about the positive side of things. I have my flaws just like every other human being in this world. I do enjoy ball games, drive ins, water parks. Or just watching a movie and having some pizza. If you feel like you are interested and want to know more, feel free to leave me a message. Please say more than just "Hey" or "Hello". And one word message responses are tacky and I probably won't respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say on a first date maybe a coffee shop. Or perhaps maybe a slice of pizza. Just to get a feel for each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MajorJ00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.