Dracoolius56: Hello! looking for me? im looking for you
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Reno, Nevada
61 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Dracoolius56 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well educated, honest, family oriented, fun person, great sense of humor and athletic. I been known by my friends to be an outgoing, spontaneous, energetic, optimistic, sociable and romantic type of guy. I enjoy a nice conversation over a glass a wine, the simple things, the finer things in life, dancing, dinner parties, beach, movies, museums, art, traveling, listening to NPR and the list goes on... I am searching for that special women that I can share with the same interests. Would like to know more about me?

I would like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, fun, educated, with FAMILY values, easy going, affectionate, cares about her appearance and a GOOD FRIEND, friendship and honesty are the foundation of success in any relationship, needs to be a down to earth person who knows what she wants from life and also how to enjoy it, very intuitive and has a lot of common sense. She must have a POSITIVE attitude, after all is everything!!!!!! I would like to share my life with someone who has the same values, goals and style.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dracoolius56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 75.